Happy Friday!

Thursday’s WOD was really great:

Gym-Nasty WarmUp
AMRAP 5
1 Wall Climb
2 Ring Dips
3 Jump Squats

Grace”
For Time
30 Clean and Jerks

Rx: 135/95
L3: 115/80
L2: 95/65
L1: 65/45

 

I had difficulty with ring dips, they are pretty strenuous. For the clean and jerks my weight was 55lbs and I really tried to take the time to make sure I had good form. Not sure if it worked or not! I finished in 6:30 and was one of the last two to finish. It was kind of nice to have the cheering.

Yoga tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

